Chapter 3.5: Pet

We got the attention that was completely lacking in the last section.

Screenshot-26

Welcome back, hoomins.  You’re just in time.

For what, you ask?

Screenshot-27

Sparklies!

Screenshot-28

Aww our little Lady is a daddy’s girl.  No horn but does have the unicorn trait.

Screenshot-33

I can has bath too?

Screenshot-35

Still looking for Santa, Mr. Reindeer wannabe?

Mr. R: I will find him.  I will!  He does exist I say.

Screenshot-36

Blossom:  Honey, I don’t think Lady is gonna cut it for heir.  Should we have one more go?

Brandywyne:  I think so.  I heard I’m to be sold soon.

Screenshot-37

I am a manly Unicorn and I can prove it!

Screenshot-38

Blossom: HTCTM, you already put this pic in with the hoomin side.

Me:  Yes, I know, but at least they can now figure out where in the horsey side it all fits in.

Screenshot-59

I will find Santa….I will.   I will never stop searching.

Screenshot-69

Stray: I can has treat?

Screenshot-77

Lady: That paper looks tasty, hoomin.

Cris: I can see that going over well.  “It’s like this, Teacher.  My horse ate my homework.”

Screenshot-79

Brandy!  When I skill up more, I’d be happy to paint you.  I just don’t think sticking your head THROUGH the painting counts!

Brandy:  andnkdoerhqan

Cris: What?  You will probably need to move so you can speak.

Brandy:  I said, “Oops, my bad.”

Screenshot-80

Just because it was so funny.

Screenshot-76

Screenshot-89

Brandy: My baby!   My baby is deformed….quick….quit without saving. HURRY!!!!

Back shortly folks…gotta fix the baby.

Screenshot-84

Had to go back and do some replaying.  Lady wanting someone to make treats. (Cris is still a child at this point, Jill finds out she’s preg. again in the next shot)

Screenshot-86

10 million things going on at once out of nowhere.   Lady is having a birthday.

Queue zoom to our next have to see moment.

Screenshot-87

I’m giving birth…hopefully it’s not deformed this time.

Screenshot-88

Our 2nd generation heir.  Meet Orion.  We gave up on the female line.  She only produced one girl out of four or five foals.

Orion is a hornless unicorn with markings!   Not happy about him being his mother’s clone, but beggars can’t be choosers at this point.

(next zoom point was Cris’ teen birthday)

Screenshot-91

Orion: Daddy, what ya doin’?

Brandy: I am being hypnotized by the painting.

Orion:  huh?

Brandy: Nevermind.

Screenshot-92

Brandy; Sniffing paint, is not the same as sniffing glue.

Orion: *shudder*  Don’t say the “g” word!!!

Screenshot-110

Orion: NEIGH! NEIGH!!   I mean…It’s my birthday!  Come pay attention to me.

HTCTM:  I’m here, Orion…everyone else is asleep.

Screenshot-111

Well in that case.

Screenshot-139

HTCTM quickly runs to MC and fixes the shadow deer.

Screenshot-140

It didn’t work Sad smile

We are now caught up to the hoomin side of things.  Will Mr. Reindeer get his skin back?  Will he find Santa….We may never know.

Next comes several days (sim days) where all animal  portraits are broken.

2 thoughts on “Chapter 3.5: Pet

Leave a comment