Chapter 4

I see you came back.  Always a pleasure to share my life with you.  Didn’t we leave off right before finding out who the second girl was?

Screenshot-124 1  Left off here.

Yep…this is exactly where we left off.  Courtney.  If you’re familiar with App Plains…then you will know her parents.

Imogene “Stuck Up” Pelly and her next door neighbor Booker Singleton.

Screenshot-124

Screenshot-122

Screenshot-148

Screenshot-148.2

Cue romantic spam until we are best friends or curfew hits, whichever hits first.

Screenshot-126Screenshot-127Screenshot-128Screenshot-129Screenshot-130Screenshot-131

Screenshot-132Screenshot-133Screenshot-134Screenshot-135Screenshot-136Screenshot-137

Curfew!!  Get home you two!!

Pop up time.

Screenshot-138

LOL! Thought that was kinda funny.

Screenshot-141

Yay.

The next day….

Screenshot-142

I’m riding Orion in my underwear.  I have no clue why, but it sounded fun at the time.  Anyway, I saw Courtney’s mom.  I yelled hi, but she ignored me.

Screenshot-143

Sooner or later, I will get level 5.

Screenshot-144

Screenshot-145

Sometimes I have Brandywyne and Blossom come along for the exercise.

Screenshot-146

Thanks to HTCTM, and the colored tabs from Twallan, I was informed that Courtney was at the Training Grounds….and I just happen to have horse that can teleport. 😀

We are going to get closer to the best friend stage.

Screenshot-147

We are now best friends.  Only took half the afternoon.

Screenshot-151

LOL He just now got the option to ask her to break up with her ex-boyfriend.

I am happy to report that me and Garret are still best friends Smile  The slider just kinda moved the wrong way a tiny bit.

Screenshot-150

And with creepy Paparazzi lady watching..I finally made my move.

And again…it’s past curfew…

I came home to this…..

Screenshot-149

Just standing there innocently doing nothing right?

Screenshot-152

Wrong…there was a dirty, starving Florian at the edge of the property screaming.  He crawled straight to me as soon as I dismounted from Brandy.

Which was when HTCTM, finally noticed that the poor kid was in the red.  She had been under the assumption that someone would take care of him, while we established my future.

Screenshot-153

Screenshot-154

Screenshot-155

Oh, were you wondering what the parents were doing all this time?

Screenshot-156

Riding..but not for long.  They’re unicorns, ya know.

Screenshot-158

Curses on you, you horrible mommy!

Cris: Thanks. Orion!

Orion:  Don’t thank me.

Screenshot-159

Jill: Well that was quite unpleasant.

Orion: NEIGH NEIGH  (In horse…just be glad I can’t hurt you)

We missed the pictures leading to prom.

Screenshot-163

Screenshot-164

Screenshot-166

Screenshot-165

Screenshot-168

The next day, I realized my birthday was creeping ever closer.  I had really better get myself motivated.

Screenshot-167

Screenshot-169

Doing homework while my best friends keep me company and encourage me.

Screenshot-173

Screenshot-174Screenshot-175

RIP Vera, whoever you are.

Screenshot-176

Screenshot-183

Going over to Courtney’s house.  I haven’t seen her outside of school all week.

Screenshot-184

Sometimes I wonder if she is clueless.  Yes, baby, I came through the door just a minute ago.

Screenshot-185

Hello!   Well, we established that kissing is fun.  Our first one since that one last week.

Oooh…is that..is that a TV??  How come I didn’t notice it while I was there.

HTCTM: Couldn’t be because you were counting her teeth with your tongue, could it?

Screenshot-188

Poor thing is tired and starving.  I didn’t have the heart to explain the dangers of bbqing in the house.

Screenshot-189

Everyone should know the basic rules of when a person kills dinner.

Screenshot-190

You eat it with a smile and pretend it’s the best meal you ever had.

Of course, considering I’ve only been allowed to eat apples, tomatoes and carrots for the past 10 years…it IS the best meal I have ever had.

Where did she go anyway???

Screenshot-191

Ahhh.. homework.  I better let her get that done.  It’s almost curfew anyway.

I leave you with this.

Screenshot-193

Wearing clothes for once too.

Screenshot-192

Riding and Fishing level 5..check.  Made level 4 of painting also.

Screenshot-194

Florian: Can’t wait to get back to IF and sing to him/her.

Screenshot-197

Florian:  Do you ever get that creepy feeling that someone is watching you with their evil, creepy eyes?

Screenshot-198

Florian: Yep, me too.  Only this time, it is really happening! :O

I have no clue what happened to his birthday and makeover pictures, but I did take them.

Screenshot-199

Flo:  I’m hungry, Cris.

Cris:  I’ll go get you an apple in just a minute.

Next time, we try and get this family back on track, but first.. a hint at what’s to come in the (now) Orion section.

Screenshot-202

2 thoughts on “Chapter 4

  1. They really are cute together. I think they are my favorite so far. Gussie and Jill were out in that garden 24/7 and it was pretty hard to get to know them until right about now. ..Oh and I take full blame for poor Florian starving..I only had the uni curse her to see what actually happened. I had never done it before. Luckily it only made her super tired. I am hoping to wait until they both want them..or do it on their own. It was horrible fighting Gussie’s family oriented trait with his surrounded by family ltw.

Leave a comment