Chapter 6

So, am I on course with finishing this before 2014…probably not.  I have extended my goal to include January!

Last time (read during the same session as the last chapter), July skilled and got promotions.  Gage went off to boarding school with Gemma.  Keith played his guitar and painted.  Leo got knocked up and popped out a couple of Fire Fairies, Andrew and Agatha.

Sadly, we also said goodbye to half the pet population.

Screenshot-145

As per the usual, July is fixing all that is broken.

Screenshot-146.1

Her dad has supermaxed painting.  He doesn’t get extra points for it, but I thought it was neat.  The jerk still has 88 days as a YA.

Screenshot-146

Taffy: *derp*

Screenshot-147

Taffy: “Omg!  I haz a puppy!”

Screenshot-148

Taffy: “Omg!  I haz two puppies!”

Screenshot-149

Leo continues to add masterpiece’s to his collection.

Screenshot-150

Bobby snuggles one of his pups.

Screenshot-152

Isn’t Leo adorable.  I love his painting.

Screenshot-154

Screenshot-155

Taffy is elderfied.

Screenshot-156

Screenshot-158

July goes full adult!  She looks the same though.

Gage was showing 0 days to YA for like a decade.  I had to bring him home and age him up.

Screenshot-160

Puppy!

Screenshot-162

Really, really cute puppy!

Screenshot-163

Gemma was abducted.

Screenshot-165

Which caused her to be busted for being out past curfew.  STUPID idea EA.

Screenshot-166

She was then locked in the police car, in front of her house.

Screenshot-167

Then grounded.

Screenshot-168

And let off the hook because I SAID SO!

Screenshot-169

Graduation day for Gage.

Screenshot-170

Screenshot-171

Screenshot-172.1

Yay!  Highest honor!  Not bad for a kid who entered boarding school with a D from elementary.

Screenshot-173

The pups aged up.  Gage took Bobby and one pup when he moved out.  We kept Dusty.

Screenshot-174

Jessica learned to paint by watching her dad and grandpa.

Screenshot-175

The jelly bean addictions need to stop.

Screenshot-176

The tv is off, so I have no clue what these two are looking at.  I did think it was sweet that he helped her with her homework.

*I do not have SP in!*

Screenshot-177

This is to signify that July has a jelly bean addiction too.

Screenshot-178

Eat 3 jelly beans.

Screenshot-179

Eat 10 jelly beans resulted in her catching on fire.

Screenshot-180

Halfway through eating 20 jb’s, she caught on fire…THREE times.

Screenshot-181

It was a long trek..THREE times, but she never died.

Screenshot-184

Paparazzi’s love jb’s too .

Screenshot-185

Screenshot-187

Jelly bean 15 had July blowing fireballs at the neighbors.  Yeah, me and my kid laughed our asses off at this.  We were in tears.

Screenshot-188

Oh and she caught the bush on fire.  Leo came and helped her put it out.

Screenshot-189

Oh no!  My very first ever horse fail.  Poor Persimmon passed out.  She was stuck in place and I hadn’t noticed until it was too late.

Screenshot-190

Birthday!

Screenshot-191

Jordan.

Screenshot-192.1

See, she does get promotions!

Screenshot-192

Jessica.

Screenshot-193

Screenshot-195

She cured this guy.  She then had 2 opportunities.  One had her going from place to place all over town to do something about diseases.  I cant remember what the other one was.

Screenshot-198

The next time she went to work, she completed her LTW, which in turn completed her goal for this generation.

Screenshot-199

Now we just need to figure out who will take over for Generation 9.

I am leaning towards Gemma, but I love that Jessica has her mom and grandpa’s hair color.   Although Gemma is one day from YA, while Jessica has almost two weeks.

3 thoughts on “Chapter 6

  1. You just need to play switcheroo with their hair color, lol 😛 It was the result of alien experiments, yeah, alien experiments…

    All the jellybeans! That was funny, I haven’t used the jellybean tree since SN came out, and even then I didn’t do too much with it. Haha, I had no idea all those things could happen just from eating jellybeans!

    I love your colorful puppies, they look like they had a run in with Ramona. (Ramona and Beezus movie, she gives Hobart’s vehicle quite the washing!)

    1. Yes, that an idea, but I never mess with genetics of the heir. I do only fix it if they have the EA brown/green crap. I think alien experiments are a great idea. I might have to think about that.

      They were addicted them! I was just following July’s wishes. I had no clue that the wishes would go up to 20 though!

      They didn’t turn out to bad. The pups look like a paint splattered quilt. I have not seen that movie, but is it from the Ramona books? I recall reading them in grade school. I might need to check the movies out.

  2. Jellybeans are fun, albeit dangerous. I had my WYDC mother eat about 20 to watch the different effects, all was good. Her daughter ate 3 and died. 😦

    But it’s so funny watching who gets addicted.

Leave a comment