Chapter 6.5: Pet

So, I was getting ready to start Alani’s chapter off and got into a little dispute.  Therefore, I was “talked” into doing one last Generation 2 chapter.

Star:  Wait!  Hold up, Mousehand!  I can’t believe you were going straight to Generation 3 and forget about me..I mean us!   Hello!  I’m (we’re) a part of Generation 3 too.
Mousehand: Technically you’re Generation 4.  This means I can do what I want.
Star:  Really?  I don’t even think so.  We have to have a last chapter.  Things go crazy with hoomins, and we are all that’s right with the world.  Everyone knows that horses rule!
Mint:  I beg to differ!
Elderberry:  Stop yakking…give me tummy rub!
52
Elderberry:  Thanks, hoomin!

53
Elder:  I may be tired, but I’m still cute!

54
Star:  Food!!!  I forgive you, stinky hoomin!
Indigo:  I am awesome!

55
First Blossom visit!

Blossom: Well, of course it’s the first visit.  I’ve only been gone a little over a day.
Mousehand:  Yeah, but so much crap has happened that it seems like a week.
Blossom:  It has been a week in hoomin time.  Not in Sim time.  Quit crashing the game and we all will be fine.  Now let me visit with my son!

51
..and my grandson

During Alani and Fluff’s birthday….

0.5
PUPPIES!!!!  They are soooo cute and all are male.

0

5657
58

We interrupt puppy love for…..

59
Star:  Hey hoominsl, look what I can do!

60
Elder:  Don’t do it!  I had a dream that you turned into a yeti!

61
Star: *whinny*  Too late!!
Elder:  Noooo!  Medic!!!

62
Elder:  Oh my!  He’s as big as one!  Someone help him!

63
Elder:  Oh thank the King of all Cakes.  False alarm everyone! Er…everyone??   You mean no one showed up?  Hoomins suck.  You do look amazing though, Star.
64
Bahahahahahahaa faceplant!
Star getting to know the pups.

67
/Random.  Our first dog gnome.

68
Puppy 3:  No dragon…don’t eat me!

70
Sunrise over the homestead.

71
Puppy home area.

72
awwwww!

73
Star:  Someone alert the hoomins.  It might be a girl!

Sadly no hoomins currently have enough riding experience to even approach the uni.

74

75
Alani:  Hi, Mr. Deer.  My grandma used to tell me stories about your grandpa.  Did he ever find Santa?

76
Mr. Deer:  You aren’t cool enough to talk to me yet.  Goodbye.

77

That’s it for this installment…well except for this….sigh.  I had high hopes for Cris and Court.  Neither of them wanted kids after the original wish.

0.2
o.O!  *facepalm* with a high dose of WTF!?!?   She waddled by in the middle of puppytime.   Jaw hit the desk and I’m like woah!   My kid came running up asking what was wrong, saw Court and laughed…then said –5 points loser.

Screenshot-97
She wasn’t showing a minute ago and no moodlet.  I had no clue when or how this came about.  I also wasn’t controlling them since I was getting Alani settled as heiress.  It had to have been a part of the re-marriage celebration.  But I took the risky woohoo down to 1% and I thought I had for TFB too.

9 thoughts on “Chapter 6.5: Pet

  1. “My kid came running up asking what was wrong, saw Court and laughed…then said –5 points loser.” Hahaha, omg! That’s hilarious. XD Your sims are just determined to lose you points…lol.

    Star is gorgeous, and so are the puppies! Sooo cute! How will you ever choose? And can I have one of the ones you don’t choose? :3

    1. You sure can. I had saved them as puppies, which apparently is not good since now I can’t find them..not really sure. I have them in town with me so I won’t have trouble re-saving them.

      My sims suck. My hopes rest on Alani at this point. I’m at least negative -9,000 points by now. I adore the puppies and it was a hard choice.

      1. Oooh yay puppies! I think my comment should have my email address in it if you just wanna email me the link when you get them up. 😀

  2. Wow! I like the colour of Blossom’s ghost… is it alwas this gorgoes deep red?
    Elder’s fears for Star’s birthday were hilarious. So, where were te hoomins? Laughed my head off when I saw Court. Maybe another huge inheritance will make it right… point wise?

    1. I think animals come in red or blue. I am not sure if there is a meaning behind it like for the hoomins. Red is death by fire and so forth. I think two of the hoomins were making babies? and ALani was probably buried in the inventing table. I wish…we left that town soon after and her elder dad was still kicking with a YA wife and newborn…LOL

  3. The floppy eared puppy with the squishy face is so cute! Are you having more puppies as the story goes along as you are the horses or is it just a random thing?

    1. The horses are actually ahead in generational terms. The dogs are basically random. I’ve only ever had horses. I think I want to add a cat in sooner or later. I actually need a female dog and a female cat for when the current teen is ready to be heir. I want them all to start together.

Leave a comment